Skip to main content
Average ER Wait Time
Checking ER Wait Time
The feed could not be reached
St. Lucie Medical Center
St. Lucie Medical Center Emergency Room at Darwin Square

Board of Trustees

  • Mr. Rene Arteaga
  • Ms. Jayne P. Cebelak, RN, MSN
  • Adam Kurtin, DO
  • John Lanza, MD, Chairman
  • Ms. Michelle Miller
  • Kevin Traynor, MD, Chief of Staff
  • Ira Pearlstine, MD
  • Mr. Kevin Perry
  • Laurence Watkins, MD