Skip to main content
Average ER Wait Time
Checking ER Wait Time
The feed could not be reached
St. Lucie Medical Center
St. Lucie Medical Center Emergency Room at Darwin Square

Hospital Leadership

Executive Leadership

Jay Finnegan, Chief Executive Officer

Jay Finnegan
Chief Executive Officer

Jay Graham, Chief Financial Officer

Jay Graham
Chief Financial Officer

Corey Lovelace, Chief Operating Officer

Corey Lovelace
Chief Operating Officer

Nancy Hilton, Chief Nursing Officer

Nancy Hilton
Chief Nursing Officer

Board of Directors

  • Jane Cebelak, Chair Board of Trustees
  • Dr. German Luzardo, Chair MEC
  • Rene Arteaga
  • Adam Fetterman
  • Dr. Adam Kurtin
  • Michelle Miller-Morris
  • Dr. Kevin Perry, PhD